Loading Events

« All Events

Public holiday

2 June

2nd January Mon, 3 Jan 2022
New Year’s Day Mon, 3 Jan 2022
Good Friday Fri, 15 Apr 2022
Easter Monday Mon, 18 Apr 2022
Early May Bank Holiday Mon, 2 May 2022
Spring Bank Holiday Thu, 2 Jun 2022
Platinum Jubilee bank holiday Fri, 3 Jun 2022
Summer Bank Holiday Mon, 1 Aug 2022
Summer Bank Holiday Mon, 29 Aug 2022
St. Andrew’s Day Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Boxing Day Mon, 26 Dec 2022
Christmas Day Tue, 27 Dec 2022